CONTACT US TODAY: +27 56 817 6489

CONTACT US

SEND US AN EMAIL

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

PSHB BEETLE TREATMENT

CAPE TOWN AND WESTERN CAPE AREAS

 

RVZ CONSULTING AND CONTRACTING ARBORIST

Riaan van Zyl

Cell No: + 27 (0) 82 573 7293

Email: Riaan:  riaan@treedoc.co.za

Office: office@treedoc.co.za

www.treedoc.co.za

 

JOHANNESBURG AND SURROUNDING AREAS

(RESIDENTIAL TREATMENT)

 

BEETLE BUSTERS

Cell No: +27 (0) 82 721 2478

Cell No: +27 (0) 82 552 4785

Email: Tim Conradie: tim@beetlebusters.co.za

 

LANDSCAPE GURU

Landscaper and Arborist

Cell No: +27 (0) 82 777 7963

Email: David Trope: david@landscapeguru.co.za

www.landscapeguru.co.za

 

TREEWORKS

Tel: +27 (0)11 884 8088

Email: Julian Ortlepp info@treeworks.co.za

www.treeworks.co.za

 

URBAN FOREST

Tel: +27 (0)11 022 0840/1/2

Email: Neil Hill: neil@urbanforest.co.za

www.urbanforest.co.za

 

MHS AGRICARE

Tel: +27 (0)71 527 0432

Email: Raymond Horn: raymond@mhsagricare.co.za

www.mhsagricare.co.za

 

 

PAN AFRICAN FARMS HQ

PAN AFRICAN FARMS PTY LTD

31A UNIE STREET

PARYS

RSA 9585

 

PHONE NO: +27 (0) 56 817 6489

CELL NO: +27 (0) 82 856 4825 (LOUIS)

CELL NO: +27 (0) 82 496 1043 (PIET)

CONTACT US

Pan African Farms

31A Unie Street

Parys

RSA 9585

 

Tel. +27 56 817 6489